Participants – University of Copenhagen

Forward this page to a friend Resize Print Bookmark and Share

RECAP > ICAT PhD School 2016 > Participants

Participants

Student Email From
Aaron Chesler  aaron.chesler@maine.edu

School of Earth and Climate Sciences, 

University of Maine, USA

Abigail Thayer abigail.thayer@colorado.edu

Institute of Arctic and Alpine Research,

University of Colorado Boulder, USA

Amy King acfk2@cam.ac.uk

British Antarctic Survey, University of Cambridge, Cambridge, Britain

Benjamin Andrew Keisling bkeisling@geo.umass.edu University of Massachusets, Amherst, USA
Camille Bréant camille.breant@lsce.ipsl.fr

Laboratorie des Sciences du Climat et de l'Environment,

Paris, France

Cheryl L. Glor cyglor15152@gmail.com

University of Tasmania,

Institute of Marine and Antarctic Studies, Australia

Christian Holme christian.holme@nbi.ku.dk

Centre for Ice and Climate, Niels Bohr Institute,

University of Copenhagen, Denmark

Diana Vladimirova diana.vladimirova@nbi.ku.dk

Earth Science Institute, St. Petersburg State University, Russia/

Centre for Ice and Climate, Niels Bohr Institute,

University of Copenhagen, Denmark

Dieter Tetzner dieter.tetz@gmail.com

Center for Climate and Resilience Research (CR)2,

University of Chile, Santiago, Chile

Emily Doyle doyleea@gmail.com Penn State University, USA
Emma Kahle eckahle@uw.edu

Department of Earth and Space Sciences,

University of Washington, USA

Florian Mekhaldi florian.mekhaldi@geol.lu.se 

Department of Geology-Quaternary Sciences,

Lund University, Sweden

Frederico Dalla federico.dallo@unive.it

Department of Environmental Science,

Informatics and Statistic of Ca’ Foscari University, 

Venice, Italy

Geoff Lee Geoffrey.Lee@uea.ac.uk

British Antarctic Survey,

University of East Anglia, Cambridge

Iben Koldtoft ik@dmi.dk Danish Meteorological Institute, Denmark
Ikumi Oyabu oyabu.ikumi@nipr.ac.jp National Institute for Polar Research, Japan
Jai Chowdhry Beeman jai.chowdhry.beeman@gmail.com Université Grenoble Alpes, France
Lukas Elling Lukas.Eling@vuw.ac.nz

Antarctic Research Centre, Victoria University Wellington,

New Zealand and GNS Science, Lower Hutt, New Zealand

Matthew Osman osmanm@mit.edu

Massachusetts Institute of Technology/

Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution

Joint Program (MIT/WHOI), USA

Michael N. Dionisius mdyonisi@ur.rochester.edu University of Rochester, New York, USA
Nathan Chellman Nathan.Chellman@dri.edu Desert Reasearch Institute, Nevada, USA
Naveen Kumar naveen86pandey@gmail.com Jawaharlal Nehru University, India
Nestor Campos nestorcampos@gmail.com

Centre for Ice and Climate, Niels Bohr Institute,

University of Copenhagen, Denmark /

GFAM (High Mountain Physical Geography)

Research group of the Complutense, University of Madrid, Spain

Pamela Santibanez p.santibanez.avila@gmail.com

Climate Change Section, Science Department,

Instituto Antártico Chileno

(INACH; Chilean Antarctic Institute), Punta Arenas, Chile.

Sandra Brugger sandra.bruegger@ips.unibe.ch

University of Bern, Institute of Plant Sciences & Oeschger,

Centre for Climate Change Research, Switzerland

Sarah Berben Sarah.Berben@uib.no  University of Bergen, Norway
Sarah Shackleton sshackle@ucsd.edu University of California, San Diego, USA
Silje Schmidt-Johnsen Silje.Johnsen@uib.no University of Bergen, Norway
Tine Nielsen tine.nilsen@uit.no

Department of Mathematics and Statistics,

University of Tromsø,

the Arctic University of Norway, Norway

U V Abhijith abhijith.uv@vuw.ac.nz

Antarctic Research Centre, Victoria University Wellington,

New Zealand and GNS Science, Lower Hutt, New Zealand

Újvári Gábor ujvari.gabor@csfk.mta.hu

Institute for Geological and Geochemical Research,

Research Centre for Astronomy and Earth Sciences,

Hungarian Academy of Sciences, Hungary

Yuzhen Yan yuzheny@princeton.edu  Princeton University, New Jersey, USA